上海伏桑機械有限公司是專業從事裁斷(模切)機械研制、生産、銷售和服務的企業,是各種系列模切機、裁斷機械OEM、ODM專業生産廠商。公司下設二個研發基地;裁斷機械研發事業部和數控模切機械研發事業部;二個生産工廠。

伏桑機械以生産高精密及大噸位、特殊規格裁斷機在同行業中享有勝譽。企業系列産品FOSON牌25T-50T數控半裁斷膜切機; 25-250T精密四柱單(雙)邊自動送料油壓裁斷機;25-200T電腦控制卷狀送料裁斷機; 25-100T皮帶送料裁斷機;12-25T搖臂式油壓裁斷機;25T導軌式油壓裁斷機;25T龍門移動式油壓裁斷機;25-100T普通四柱式油壓裁斷機; 120-200T四柱下壓式油壓裁斷機(日本機型),可廣泛适用于觸控産品、制鞋、皮具、箱包、汽車裝飾、服裝、帽業、吸塑、包裝、不幹膠、電子材料等行業,産品深受國内外客商的青睐,達到國際最先進水平。

公司引進日本最新技術,自主研發了FS-CNCS系列全自動半裁斷作業膜切機。此舉打破了國内半裁斷作業領域爲進口設備所壟斷的局面。經過十多年的發展,本設備已通過實踐檢驗,以"穩定、精确、速度、價優"受到衆多觸摸屏及電子廠商的好評.目前已發展到第三代數控化操作系統,機器操作更具人性化,産品性能超越同類進口産品.

近年來,企業以人爲本,憑借着高素質的優秀管理人才和資深的工程技術人員,自主研發,不斷創新,5S管理,産品工藝完全依照國家和行業标準生産,所有器件均采用國際國内最優良産品,使得産品能及時與國際先進技術接軌,各項性能指标目前已達國内最先進水平。

伴随着企業的發展,伏桑公司形成了自己獨特的企業文化,成爲推動企業發展的動力源泉:
我們的企業精神是:“親 笃 達 信 ”
我們的服務宗旨是:“以質量取信用戶,以服務赢得用戶”
我們的發展理念是:“創新、品質、誠信、服務、發展”

我們相信,我們的産品,即使與海外同類産品比較,在性能價格比方面絕不遜色,而服務則必令客戶更爲滿意。伏桑公司願以優異的質量、優秀的技術、優惠的價格、優質的售後服務竭誠爲客戶提供一流的産品和服務。
CopyRight © 2006 Shanghai Foson Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

Shanghai Foson Machinery Co., Ltd. is specialized in the design, production, marketing and service of cutting (die cutting) machine and equipment related, as well as professional manufacture of all kinds of mechanical series of OEM, ODM. The company has two R&D bastions including cutting machine R&D division and CNC cutting machine R&D division. The company also has two production plants.

Shanghai Foson Machinery is famous in the industry for producing high precision, large-tonnage and special specification cutting machine. The company focuses on the following products: 25T-60T CNC semi full cutting hydraulic die cutting machine, 25T-100T CNC roll feeding hydraulic die cutting machine, 25T-100TCNC flaky material continuous operation hydraulic die cutting machine, 25T-250T precision four-post unilateral (bilateral) automatic feeding hydraulic cutting machine, 100T-200T special belt circle feeding hydraulic cutting machine for automobile decorative material box carpet, 25T-100T precision four-post manual feeding self-balancing hydraulic cutting machine, 8T-25T swing arm type hydraulic cutting machine and other general cutting machine series. Foson machinery can be widely applied to sensor products, packaging, electronic rubber, car decoration, footwear, leather goods, luggage, clothing, millinery, vacuum forming, adhesive sticker and other industries. The product is favored by domestic and foreign merchants to international most advanced level.

Shanghai Foson introduced Japan's latest technology and developed FS-CNCS series automatic semi full cutting die cutting machine independently. This broke the situation that domestic semi full cutting operation field is monopolized by import equipment. After more than three years of development, this device has been used in many industrial areas and was favorably reviewed by a large number of electronic manufacturers and packaging industry customers for "stability, precision, speed and excellent price". The product has been developed to the third generation of CNC operating system with more user-friendly machine operation. The performance of the product is better than that of similar imported products.

In recent years, people-oriented Shanghai Foson has developed its own R&D, innovation and 5S management by virtue of senior management personnel and experienced engineers and technicians. The production process is in full accordance with national and industrial standards. All devices are the best international and domestic products, making products in line with the international advanced technology without delay. The performance index achieves the most advanced level at present.

Along with the development of enterprise, Shanghai Foson formed its own unique corporate culture which is the driving force for enterprise development:
Our enterprise spirit is "harmonious, persevering, achievable , reliable".
Our service purpose is "to win user's trust by quality and service".
Our development philosophy is "innovation, quality, integrity, service, development".
We believe that our products are superior to similar products overseas in terms of cost performance. And customers are more satisfied with our services certainly. Shanghai Foson is willing to provide first-class products and services for clients with excellent quality, outstanding technology, preferential price and high-quality after sales service.   

© 2011 Foson Machinery Company

All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing

On this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission.