熱線電話支持:上海伏桑機械有限公司提供全年無休的售後服務,您可以通過登陸我們的網站http://www.foson.cn、撥打熱線電話、發傳真等方式随時和我們聯系,我們會及時安排專業的技術人員提供給您最快捷的技術支持。
    專業工程師現場調試:成爲伏桑機械産品的用戶不僅僅能夠獲得電話上的支持,更重要的是可獲得伏桑專業技術人員的現場服務以及産品操作培訓,以确保安裝時的正确到位及産品最快最高效的投入運作。
    高效的CRM客戶管理系統:客戶所有的信息和每一次的問訊都會統一錄入,建立存儲在伏桑CRM客戶管理系統中,包括銷售、技術、維修、投訴等等的反饋,我們一旦受理,基于對這些數據的分析建立各種類型的反饋,伏桑的銷售以及工程師通過電話、傳真、電子郵件、上門拜訪等方式有效迅速的解答各種疑問。
    實施細則:

    本公司負責在客戶設備運抵前提前向客戶方通知須做的電氣、物料、工具、相關設備匹配、工廠空間及環境的預備。
    本公司負責向客戶方及時通知到貨情況及客戶方爲接收貨物需準備的文件資料、卸重就位設備。(由客戶方負責所購設備的基本就位工作)
    本公司承諾設備抵達客戶方工廠後在接到客戶方通知 2 日内即安排相應技術人員赴客戶方工廠進行安裝調試工作。本公司安裝調試(含培訓)時間: 1--7 天(依據設備的複雜程度而定)
    本公司負責設備安裝、設備調試及設備試生産運行,确保設備正常無故障,(試生産的原材料需是雙方指定認可的材料)
    本公司負責對客戶方指定員工之培訓,保證客戶方人員能熟練操作設備、能正确設置機器狀态和進行日常維護,培訓期 1--4 天。(客戶方需保證所指定人員具有其所操作設備的基本技能和生産知識)
    試生産順利完成及操作人員培訓完成後,雙方簽署驗收合格書。
    本公司技術人員在客戶方工廠期間費用原則上由客戶方負擔。客戶方負責提供膳食、住宿、市内交通服務,因客戶方原因造成本公司技術人員安裝調試工作的延誤,客戶方需承擔超出時間的費用,省外以每人 600 元 / 天計,省内以每人 300 元 / 天計。
    設備安裝調試好後,客戶方如遇到技術問題或設備故障,可直接以傳真、電話或 E-MAIL 說明情況,也可在本公司網業上申請幫助,本公司承諾在收到客戶方的咨詢和要求後在第一時間内予以答複,盡快解決,如遇确需本公司技術人員到現場才可解決的問題,并且無需準備零件的情況,本公司承諾在雙方确認後 24小時以内抵達客戶方工廠,及時保證客戶方生産所需。
    自設備驗收之日算起,本公司向客戶方提供一年的保修服務,保修期内設備本身的自然損壞和故障(電器零件除外)由本公司負責免費檢修更換,電器零件收取成本費(免收服務費)。由于客戶方非正常操作原因造成的損壞,本公司也應盡快予以檢修更換,費用由客戶方承擔。保修期後設備需檢修,本公司根據具體情況收取換件費及服務費。(客戶方需保證設備所需電源電壓穩定: 380V±8% ;氣源要求幹淨、穩定。車間環境适合所有設備的正常工作)
    申明:未經本公司同意,客戶方不得将本公司資料洩露給第三方,不得有或造成仿造行爲。本公司有權對客戶方違反本條款造成的損失向客戶方索賠。

 

CopyRight © 2006 Shanghai Foson Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

Hotline support: Shanghai Fu Sang Machinery Co., Ltd. to provide year-round after-sales service, you can visit our website http://www.foson.cn, call the hotline, fax, etc. to contact us at any time, and we will promptly make arrangements for professional technical staff to provide you the most efficient technical support.

Professional engineers on-site commissioning: a user-volt Sang mechanical products not only have access to phone support, more importantly, access to professional and technical personnel volt Sang-site services and products hands-on training in order to ensure proper installation and products in place of the most quickly the most efficient operation.

Efficient CRM customer management system: customer information and all inquiries will be uniform for each time entry, the establishment is stored in the V Sang CRM customer management system, including sales, technical, maintenance, complaints, etc. feedback, once we accept, based on the Analysis of these data to establish various types of feedback, V Sang's sales and engineers by phone, fax, e-mail, home visits, etc. efficient and effective answer to various questions.

Regulations:
The Company is responsible for customer premises equipment prior to their arrival in advance notice to the customer side have to do the electrical, materials, tools, related equipment matching, factory space and the environment preparation.
The Company is responsible to promptly notify the arrival of client-side and client side to receive the documentation to be prepared goods, unloading heavy equipment in place. (By the client side is responsible for the fundamental place of the purchased equipment, work)
The company's commitment to client-side factory equipment have arrived in two days of receiving notice that the client-side and arrange for technicians to go client-side installation and testing of plant. The company's installation (including training) Time: 1 - 7 days (based on the complexity of the device may be)
The Company is responsible for equipment installation, equipment commissioning and trial production equipment, to ensure the normal trouble-free equipment, (pre-production of raw materials need to be approved by both the specified material)
The Company is responsible for customer-designated staff of the training to ensure that client-side personnel skilled operation of equipment, be able to properly set up the machine status and conduct routine maintenance, training, Phase 1 - 4 days. (Client side need to ensure that designated staff with their basic skills to operate the equipment and production of knowledge)

The successful completion of trial production, and operator training is completed, the two sides signed written acceptance.

The company's technical staff on the client side during the principle of cost-factory by the client-side burden. Client-side is responsible for providing meals, accommodation, city transport services, caused by client-side installation and commissioning of the company's technical staff of the delay, the customer side should bear the cost of excess time, outside the province to 600 yuan per person / day dollars, in the province each people 300 yuan / day dollars.

Equipment installation is getting better, the customer side who encounter technical problems or equipment failures can be directly by fax, telephone or E-MAIL to explain the situation, but also in the corporate networks for the industry's help, the company's commitment to the receipt of client-side consultation and request a response in the first time as soon as possible to resolve, in the case do need our technical personnel to the scene to solve the problem, and no need to prepare parts of the situation, the company's commitment to both sides confirmed within 24 hours after the arrival of customers Fang factory, to ensure the timely production of the required client-side.
Since the equipment, the date of acceptance, the Company to the customer service provided by one-year warranty, warranty period, the device itself the natural damage and failure (except electrical parts) is responsible for inspection by the replacement of electrical components to recover costs from fee (waived service fee). As the client-side non-normal operation causes the damage, the repair company should also be replaced as soon as possible, costs borne by the client side. After the equipment required to repair the warranty period, the Company under the specific circumstances of fees charged for parts and service charges. (Client side need to ensure that equipment required for a stable supply voltage: 380V ¡À 8%; gas source required a clean and stable. Shop environment for all devices work properly)
Affirms that: without the consent of the Company, the customer side of the Company shall not be leaked to third parties, may not have or result in imitation behavior. The Company is entitled to violate the terms of client-side damage claims to the customer side.

 

© 2011 Foson Machinery Company

All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing

On this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission.